If I add additional coworkers, will I be able to continue having the three free coworkers as long as my account is active?

Absolutely! You will retain the ability to add/edit your coworkers as long as your account is current.

To add and remove coworkers to your CharityHowTo Membership plan, please log in to your CharityHowTo library at this link: http://www.charityhowto.com/library

If you need to you can set a new password at this link: https://charityhowto.com/user/forgot-password